Contact the Tasting Panel

The Tasting Panel Magazine
17203 Ventura Blvd., Suite 5
Encino, CA 91316
Tel 818-990-0350
Fax 818-990-0390

Publisher/Editorial Director
Meridith May
mmay@tastingpanelmag.com
818-990-0350

Editor-in-Chief
Anthony Dias Blue
ablue@tastingpanelmag.com

VP/Executive Editor
David Gadd
dgadd@tastingpanelmag.com

VP/Finance Director
Anna Russell
anna@tastingpanelmag.com

Managing Editor/Marketing Director
Rachel Burkons
rburkons@tastingpanelmag.com

VP/Sales & Marketing
Bill Brandel
bill@tastingpanelmag.com
818-322-5050

Deputy Editor
Jonathan Cristaldi
jcristaldi@tastingpanelmag.com

Senior Editor
Karen Moneymaker
karen@tastingpanelmag.com

Associate Editor
Emily Coleman
ecoleman@tastingpanelmag.com

Director of Corporate Events
Nicolette Teo
nteo@tastingpanelmag.com

Administrative Assistant
Brian Kustera
bkustera@tastingpanelmag.com

Regional and International Editors

East Coast Editor
Lana Bortolot

OC/San Diego Editor
Rich Manning

Southeast Editor
Kelly Merritt

Chicago Editor
Tom Caestecker Jr.

Texas Editor
Anthony Head

Rocky Mountain Editor
Ben Weinberg

Northern California Editor
Deborah Parker Wong

London Correspondent
Steven Spurrier

Editor at Large
John Curley

Scotland Correspondent

For information on contacting our regional and international editors, please call 818-990-0350.

FAQ

THE TASTING PANEL, 17203 Ventura Blvd, Ste. 5, Encino, CA 91316
Content ©2014 THE TASTING PANEL magazine. All rights reserved