Contact the Tasting Panel

The Tasting Panel Magazine


17203 Ventura Blvd., Suite 5
Encino, CA 91316
Tel
Fax 818-990-0390

Publisher/Editorial Director
Meridith May
mmay@tastingpanelmag.com

Editor-in-Chief
Anthony Dias Blue
ablue@tastingpanelmag.com

VP / Executive Editor
David Gadd
dgadd@tastingpanelmag.com

VP / Associate Publisher
Rachel Burkons
rburkons@tastingpanelmag.com

Managing Editor
Jesse Hom-Dawson
Jesse@tastingpanelmag.com

Executive Winer Editor
Allyson Gorsuch
allyson@tastingpanelmag.com

Senior Wine Editor
Jessie Birschbach
jabs@sommjournal.com

Associate Editor and Events Director
Becky Tsadik
becky@tastingpanelmag.com

Administrative Assistant / Social Media Manager
Tracy Pretlow
tracy@tastingpanelmag.com

VP / Sales & Marketing 
Bill Brandel 
bill@tastingpanelmag.com 
818-322-5050

VP / Finance Director 
Anna Russell 
anna@tastingpanelmag.com

Web Editor / Associate Editor
Ludwig Ahgren
ludwig@tastingpanelmag.com

Events Associate
Mara Marski
mara@tastingpanelmag.com

Copyeditor
Kate Newton
kate@tastingpanelmag.com

Regional and International Editors

Global Wine Editor
Deborah Parker Wong

East Coast Editor
David Ransom

Northern California Editor
Diane Denham

For information on contacting our regional and international editors, please call the office.

THE TASTING PANEL, 17203 Ventura Blvd, Ste. 5, Encino, CA 91316
Content ©2014 THE TASTING PANEL magazine. All rights reserved