Contact the Tasting Panel

The Tasting Panel Magazine
17203 Ventura Blvd., Suite 5
Encino, CA 91316
Tel
Fax 818-990-0390

Publisher/Editorial Director
Meridith May
mmay@tastingpanelmag.com

Editor-in-Chief
Anthony Dias Blue
ablue@tastingpanelmag.com

VP / Executive Editor
David Gadd
dgadd@tastingpanelmag.com

VP / Associate Publisher
Rachel Burkons
rburkons@tastingpanelmag.com

Managing Editor 
Emily Coleman 
ecoleman@tastingpanelmag.com

Wine Editor 
Jessie Birschbach
jabs@sommjournal.com

Senior Editor
Karen Moneymaker 
karen@tastingpanelmag.com

Deputy Editor
Allyson Gorsuch
allyson@sommjournal.com  

Associate Editor and Events Manager
Becky Tsadik
becky@tastingpanelmag.com

Associate Editor and Photo Editor
Jesse Hom-Dawsom
jesse@tastingpanelmag.com

VP / Sales & Marketing 
Bill Brandel 
bill@tastingpanelmag.com 
818-322-5050

VP / Finance Director 
Anna Russell 
anna@tastingpanelmag.com

Director of Corporate Events 
Nicolette Teo 
nteo@tastingpanelmag.com

Regional and International Editors

Texas Editor
Anthony Head

Northern California Editor
Deborah Parker Wong

For information on contacting our regional and international editors, please call the office.

THE TASTING PANEL, 17203 Ventura Blvd, Ste. 5, Encino, CA 91316
Content ©2014 THE TASTING PANEL magazine. All rights reserved